HOME
EVENTS
ABOUT US
RANKINGS
SUBSCRIPTIONS

-We hire current college coaches to coach the players at our individual events. (95%+ of our coaches are college coaches.)
-College coaches will be invited (we will invite all D1, D2, D3, NAIA, and JuCo coaches within a 10 hour drive of the event). D1 coaches will be invited to attend July events.
-Events are filled quickly on a first-come basis. 
-Over 10 million views on YouTube from our footage.
-We've had over 10 videos on ESPN and on the front page of Yahoo! among many other major media outlets. 
-Choose the interest-free bill me later option on the checkout page to pay later. (Online-only via PayPal)
-Our scouting service is NCAA Compliant and evaluations are sent to every D1, D2, D3, JuCo, and NAIA school in the country.
-Play your way into the ScoutsFocus National and/or State Rankings
- Full games will be live-streamed online for free and/or sent out to every D1, D2, D3, NAIA and JuCo coach in the nation. (Over 20,000 live stream views in the last year!)

Event Features:
-All game footage sent to every D1, D2, D3, JuCo and NAIA school in the country
-Potential to earn an invite (based on our evaluation of your performance) to the Scouts Focus All-American Camp.
-The option to purchase a personal event mixtape to be posted on YouTube with music. We can combine highlights from multiple events. 
-All players will be evaluated and emailed directly to every college coaches in the country. Those who purchase mixtape will also get a personal evaluation posted online. Evaluation and video will be sent to every college coach in the country.

2014 Upcoming ScoutsFocus Events
Click on the event location you would like to attend to complete registration:
See below to pay balance & purchase add-ons if already paid deposit.
MEDIA CREDENTIAL REQUESTS: elite80@scoutsfocus.com 
Send us a quick message at the bottom right of this page.
Email us at elite80@scoutsfocus.com   Text us: 252-389-9777
Boys Events

Sunday, February 23
Orlando, FL

Saturday, March 1 (CAMP IS SOLD OUT)
Houston, TX
Sunday, March 2 (CAMP IS SOLD OUT)
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, March 8
Greensboro, NC 
Sunday, March 9​ 
Fairfax, VA 

Saturday, March 15
Philadelphia 
Sunday, March 16
Brewster, NY 
Boys Events

Saturday, March 22
Minneapolis, MN 
Sunday, March 23
Indianapolis, IN 

Saturday, March 29
Chicago, IL 
Sunday, March 30
Kansas City, KS

Saturday, April 5
Dallas, TX 
Sunday, April 6
New Orleans, LA

Saturday, April 12
Los Angeles, CA 
Sunday, April 13
Sacramento, CA 

Showcase Balance & Add-Ons

Girls Showcase Balance & Add-Ons

Request Elite 80 invite: BOYS GIRLS
Girls Events

Saturday, March 1 (CAMP IS SOLD OUT)
Houston, TX
Sunday, March 2 (CAMP IS SOLD OUT)
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, March 8
Greensboro, NC 


Girls Events

Saturday, March 15
Philadelphia  
Saturday, March 29
Chicago, IL
Saturday, April 12
Los Angeles, CA 
ScoutsFocus Live I (July 9,10&11 at Guilford College (Greensboro, NC)) (Individual NCAA Certified Camp *1,2&3 Day or Overnight Camp Options)
Camp Flyer PDF / Mail/Fax Registration Form
HIGH SCHOOL BOYS FALL EVENTS
GIRLS FALL EVENTS
Sunday, August 31
Las Vegas, NV (YMCA)

Saturday, September 6
Houston, TX ​(The Zone)

Saturday, September 13
Chicago, IL (Joy of the Game)

Saturday, September 20
Atlanta, GA (SSA Cobb)​


Saturday, September 27
Dallas, TX (Mac Sports)*Live for D1 Coaches

Saturday, October 11
Raleigh, NC (JD Lewis Center)​

Sunday, October 26
Brewster, NY (Brewster Sports Center)​

Sunday, November 2
Detroit, MI (Hype Gym)​
Balance & Add-Ons
LIVE ELITE CAMP/GAME SCHEDULE AND COACH PACKET INFO
MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS FALL EVENTS